GET IN TOUCH

Call or visit us today and see how we can transform your fruit importing.

CONTACT DETAILS

Tel: +27 (0)21 876 3140

Fax: +27 (0)21 876 3295

FRANSCHHOEK MARKETING (PTY) Ltd

46 Cabriere Street

Franschhoek, South Africa


Postal Address: PO Box 212, Franschhoek, 7690

E-mail: info@freshnessfirst.co.za

Loading...

GENERAL MANAGER

Louis Meyer

louismeyer@freshnessfirst.co.za


MARKETING

Jan Hoon | Marketing Manager

janhoon@freshnessfirst.co.za


Elrita Venter | Pomegranates

elrita@freshnessfirst.co.za


LOGISTICS

Anthea Daniels

anthea@freshnessfirst.co.za


Justus Siebrits

justus@freshnessfirst.co.za


TECHNICAL AND QUALITY

Charl Stander | Technical Manager

charl@freshnessfirst.co.za


Ilze Botha

ilze@freshnessfirst.co.za


FINANCE

Elzet Rabie

elzetrabie@freshnessfirst.co.za


Annelize Malherbe

annelize@freshnessfirst.co.za